The Highway Primary School




Click here for our Staff List

Meet the Teachers

Mrs Kenneth - Head Teacher      

Mrs Hallett - Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Rees - Reception Teacher

EYFS Leader and Read Write Inc Manager

Mrs Marchant-Potts - Year 1 Teacher

KS1 Leader and Read Write Inc Manager

Mr Cole - Year Two Teacher,

Maths and PE Leader


Miss Bennett - Year 3 Teacher (Maternity Cover)

Special Needs and Disabilities (SEND) and

Inclusion Manager  


Mrs Diamond - Year 3 Teacher (Maternity Cover) 


Mr Copping - Year Four Teacher


Mr Lloyd - Year Five Teacher

Art, DT & Computing Leader


Miss Driscoll - Year Six Teacher

Science and Forest School Leader

Mrs Kilgour -
Raising Standards and KS2 Leader

 Mrs Jones -

Year 1 Support, MFL and RE Teacher

Mr Crossley -

Year 2 Support Teacher and PiXL Intervention Teacher




Meet the Classroom Assistants

 Mrs Capon


 Miss Groves

 Ms Hill


 Mrs Penfold

 Mrs Smith


Mrs Godfrey









Miss Harding









 Miss Cassar 







Meet the Administrative Support Staff


 Mrs Slors

School Business Manager

 Mrs Howe

Administration Officer 


Meet the Midday Supervisors


 Mrs Spooner


 Mrs Barnes

 Mrs Bayes

 Mrs Scales


              Mrs Hollman

Meet the Site Staff

 Mr Westley

Premises Manager